Secured by ActBlue






*Also see our Meetings page for our local chapter meetings and scheduled events.  Also join us on facebook for local candidates events.

Visit the Texas Democrats Online Store


Texas Democratic Women decorating Headquarters in Jacksonville, Texas 2012

 Cherokee County, Texas Democratic Party

 P. O. Box 1888 Jacksonville, Texas 75766

Tel. No.

(800- 880- 5918


807 S. Jackson Street   Jacksonville, Texas 75766

  BEFORE Feb. 15 - TDW membership - send $20 membership checks to:   Janice Thacker 580 Loop 343  Rusk, TX, 75785.  Janice needs all membership money before Feb. 15.

The next meeting of the Cherokee County,  Texas Democrats will be Thursday, February 28, 2019, at Los Regios Restaurant, 517 East Rusk, Jacksonville, Texas at 7:00 p.m.  Cherokee County, Texas Democratic Women meet at 6:30 p.m.  Bring a can (or several cans!) of food as donations to the HOPE food pantry.

March 28 - TDW fundraiser/Regular monthly meeting of CCDemocrats
      May 4 city council & school board elections for all of Cherokee County
      2020 - June 4-5 - San Antonio - State Democratic Convention

 Have you made your commitment to support our local Democratic Party?  The year end 2018 Treasurer's Report is available online and we are in the process of obtaining our Pledges for 2019.  Contact us to request a Pledge card today or click link below to make a contribution.

Click on Donate top right to contribute

 securely with ActBlue to your local Democrats!


Register to Vote


 Texas Voter Registration Application



Pol. Adv. paid for by the

Cherokee County Texas Democratic Party

Mary Brown, Treasurer
P. O. Box 1888

 Jacksonville, Texas 75766







If you have comments, input, or concerns or  to receive information how our Democratic Party can represent or assist you contact via email info@CherokeeCounty

This website is powered, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas and its licensors since 2008.  All rights reserved.

If you have suggestions or comments about this website contact


2018 Cherokee County Texas Democrats and Online Directory of Texas.    Revised: January 29, 2019